Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA California South
Team ID# 1346388 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACHSIDE CT B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC WESTCHESTER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 12:04:15 PM