Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Florida
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346315 Coach: Andres Rafael Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - BERGEN B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
HOUSTON DYNAMO YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EMPIRE UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


9/27/2020 12:31:19 PM