Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
North Carolina
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346325 Coach: Marcio Rodrigues Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
MICHIGAN WOLVES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Atlantic Division - East

Division

Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


7/11/2020 12:46:00 PM