Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA Florida
Team ID# 1346331 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEACOAST UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
INDIANA FIRE ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
KENDALL SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CONCORDE FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CAROLINA RAPIDS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FUSION B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 07, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NORTH CAROLINA FC YOUTH B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARGERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ORLANDO CITY SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 5:49:59 PM