Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19) California North
Team ID# 1346370 Coach: N/A Manager: Alyson Atkinson Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
MET OVAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ARMADA FC PRO ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
INTERNATIONALS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
7-0
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
6-3
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 7:24:51 PM