Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Washington
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346356 Coach: N/A Manager: Troy Letherman Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
RICHMOND UNITED B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
CONTINENTAL FC DELCO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


9/22/2020 8:43:44 PM