Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA California South
Team ID# 1346384 Coach: Jimmy Nordberg Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-5
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SOCKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 2:01:40 PM