Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18
Utah
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346386 Coach: Chris Gores Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 02, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-3
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ATLANTA UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK RED BULLS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
FC WESTCHESTER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


4/2/2020 5:38:17 AM