Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U18 U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA Arizona
Team ID# 1346396 Coach: Gerard Quinn Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
FC GOLDEN STATE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHICAGO FIRE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
CHARLOTTE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SAN DIEGO SURF B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PATEADORES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
ARSENAL FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
STRIKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-5
NOMADS SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BARCA ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


1/26/2020 1:45:24 PM