Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

F OPN
California South
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Team ID# 1347442 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 21, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-1
LAMORINDA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PLACER UNITED G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


9/23/2020 3:29:12 PM