Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20 SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA California South
Team ID# 1347445 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-1
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SO CAL BLUES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
CROSSFIRE PREMIER G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
PATEADORES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
ALBION SC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, May 27, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


1/18/2020 5:23:37 PM