Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U18 BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19) California South
Team ID# 1347382 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 16, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-1
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
OC SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
PENN FUSION G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOLAR G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LA GALAXY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, January 20, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-2
REAL SO CAL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY SAN DIEGO G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
CALIFORNIA THORNS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-3
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
EAGLES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SO CAL BLUES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
ALBION SC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-4
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE REIGN ACADEMY G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PATEADORES G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UTAH ROYALS FC- ARIZONA G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, June 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LOS ANGELES PREMIER FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, July 01, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BEACH FUTBOL G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
LEGENDS FC G02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


11/18/2019 5:20:57 PM