Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

F OPN
Texas North
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY SOLAR G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347402 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Frontier Division - Central

Division

Saturday, September 01, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 14, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 04, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 17, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
MIDWEST UNITED FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
REAL COLORADO G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 03, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
COLORADO RUSH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LONESTAR SC ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
HOUSTON DASH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-1
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING OMAHA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-5
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 05, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING BLUE VALLEY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 11, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OKLAHOMA ENERGY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
DALLAS TEXANS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
EAGLES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-4
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SC DEL SOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


8/5/2020 12:39:40 AM