Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Girls U20
Georgia
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347424 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
9-1
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
6-0
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOLAR G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC DALLAS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 11, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
FC VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-8
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
SOUTH FLORIDA FOOTBALL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-0
WESTON FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 06, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
IMG ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-2
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
UNITED FUTBOL ACADEMY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-4
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 04, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-0
NC COURAGE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
UNITED SOCCER ALLIANCE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
WEST FLORIDA FLAMES G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, June 02, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CHARLOTTE G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northwest Division - West

Division

Friday, December 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
LA ROCA FUTBOL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SAN DIEGO SURF G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


7/5/2020 12:00:35 AM