Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

F OPN
Massachusetts
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY NEFC G00/01 USSDA
Team ID# 1347417 Coach: N/A Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Girls U19 U-18/19 Northeast Division - East

Division

Saturday, September 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
11-1
NEW YORK SC SKY BLUE - NYSC SKY BLUE - NYSC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 15, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEW YORK CITY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PENN FUSION G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PA CLASSICS G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
8-0
NEW YORK CITY FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 07, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
WASHINGTON SPIRIT ACADEMY - VIRGINIA G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 13, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
5-2
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 03, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC ALBERTSON FURY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-7
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
FC FURY NY G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-5
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SOCKERS FC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 09, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CEDAR STARS ACADEMY - MONMOUTH G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
3-10
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
OAKWOOD G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
1-6
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southeast Division - East

Division

Sunday, December 09, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
TOPHAT G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)

Girls U19 U-18/19 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, December 08, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
NEFC G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)
0-4
REAL SO CAL G00/01 USSDA (2018/19)


9/23/2020 3:28:12 PM