Support | Chat Hours: Monday through Friday 9 AM to 5 PM EST

US Soccer Development Academy Rankings by GotSoccer

Team Information

Boys U19
Oregon
U.S SOCCER DEVELOPMENTAL ACADEMY PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA
Team ID# 1346371 Coach: Ryan Miller Manager: N/A Team Rankings Page »

Boys U17 U-16/17 Northwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 8, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-6
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-1
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, October 27, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
DE ANZA FORCE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, October 28, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
BREAKERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, November 18, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-1
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Friday, November 30, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PLAYERS DEVELOPMENT ACADEMY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
4-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, December 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
HOUSTON DYNAMO B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Monday, December 3, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SPORTING KANSAS CITY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
3-2
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
BALLISTIC UNITED SC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SILICON VALLEY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
CROSSFIRE PREMIER B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
5-0
SAN JOSE EARTHQUAKES B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-2
SACRAMENTO REPUBLIC FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-1
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
VANCOUVER WHITECAPS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, May 18, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
SEATTLE SOUNDERS FC B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)

Boys U17 U-16/17 Southwest Division - West

Division

Saturday, September 1, 2018
Home Team Results Away Team Location
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
1-2
REAL SALT LAKE B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
REAL SO CAL B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
0-3
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Home Team Results Away Team Location
LA GALAXY B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)
2-0
PORTLAND TIMBERS B02/03 USSDA (2018/19)


4/21/2021 6:14:47 AM